TUNE IN NANAAJ

OUTTA MY HAIR

2 Comments

PUNCH ME IF AM WRONG…

Okay, that may be a bit much but, we are all on the edge asking why people have chosen twitter as a judge Judy court  to display their relationship issues.

Be my guest if painting your love life on social media is what you love after all we live for the drama.But I believe the root cause of all this supposed drama is. people deliberately ignore the basics of every relationship.

And I need to get it out out of my hair…

So I am going to share a couple of quotes that inspire me each time I consider myself and my relationship with others.

Before you utter those sacred words..remember

love you

Sometimes you need your head and not only your heart because:

hearts

Before you start regretting your position and start to doubt your relationship:

4uwQVIj

Before you entered that relationship, you existed and you will exist after it because:

I-AM-Perfect

It may be hard to let go now but know that:

BhlH-RaCEAAFDkU

The only way forward

surround

Karma will never let you down

tumblr_n9t0falCXC1s1la0ho1_500

Till the next time I need to get something out of my hair…am bowing out darlings!

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

2 thoughts on “OUTTA MY HAIR

  1. love this! so accurate; love nowadays can be so shallow

Leave a Reply

