TUNE IN NANAAJ

YOU ‘END’ ME……

Leave a comment

“Your freedom of expression ends at the tip of someone else’s nose”.

I swear I laughed the first time I heard this .I laughed till I realized that I was the only one laughing then I had to stop. It was so awkward. Anyway back to the issue.

After I was forced to think about due to the hard stares and glances of some people I actually realized that this made sense in so many ways but I was not going to admit in front of those accusing glances.

In this crazy age where everyone has a Masters in Twitter and Bachelor’s degree in Instragram, it is easy to say anything with a panda as your avatar and no one would have a problem with it. It is frustrating when you have to deal with people commenting with millions of advertisements as comments on your picture or others peoples pictures in general. Sometimes it would be wise if people thought about how they would feel if after millions of pings from your phone all you saw was loads of comments about body scrubs.

Suddenly people’s images have been reduced to market platforms with hawkers shouting to create attention to their goods. I sometimes wish there was an ‘ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME’ button on Instagram.

What is even more mind blowing is the fact that these obnoxious commenters insult others when they politely request them to reduce those spam comments. People! No one could care less about your business venture if you are going to bite someone’s head off each time they point out your mistake.

Guys! There is a new battlefield called YouTube. Secret confession- I find it interesting to read YouTube comments than to watch the actual video. It’s not because I have all the time to spend but the drama on YouTube comments is worse two Drag queens fighting. Some people have no consideration for the people in the videos: celebrities, singers, Kpop idol, YouTube singers, makeup artist and actors. It is sad when someone who has no life decides to sit down and criticize the work of people who are trying to put what they have out there.

Raining on some one’s parade has never been funny and will never be so people should show their support for others. If that is too difficult for you to do then don’t show up on anyone’s channel, blog, music site, make up site or any form of public expression and show complete immaturity. Your freedom of expression should not overlap into another person’s feelings.

Never be the one to kill someone’s drive. Never be someone’s END!

Is there any similar situation you may have faced or have any thoughts on this? I would love to actually hear from my readers and likers too. I want to know what you liked about my posts and anything I can improve. Thanks for all your support for a year.

Happy birthday to me and my blog…..bye Darlings!

Credit to Tumblr for the image.

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

