TUNE IN NANAAJ

I CAUGHT YA…

Leave a comment

Its funny how fast things can change when you take your eyes of them for a minute.

It’s even faster when you take your mind of it.

Basically this is the story of my life when waiting the internet to load the page for me. I have this notion that taking my eyes of it will make it load faster. And it does work…sometimes. Okay my mind got carried away again.Let’s go back to the real story before you get lost in the forest of my mind.

It’s like it never even happened.

At the beginning of the year Leah almost ripped my ear off with her constant wails and random bouts of tears. The only problem was her favorite Korean girl group Girl’s Generation also known as Soo Nyuh Shi Dae had lost a member and no one was willing to say anything about the issue.

I would often sneak up on her and find her crying while listening to their songs. She claimed one of her lectures said it was some form of emotional purge. Which may be true because when people are sad they generally listen to sad music to help them deal with it.

Today as I snooped around my favorite sites, I realized this girl group had released new music video and song. I quickly run almost tripping to Lea’s room. There she was already learning the choreography of the song. She was jumping around in excitement telling me how the video was the best thing ever.

I am not going to say that it would  not hurt. You are probably going to have to buy a paddle to be able to cross the river of tears you would cross.

But you would not stay afloat on those tears forever .You would reach the bank one way or the other.And that thing you could not see past would one day catch up with you and be like..I CAUGHT YA!

Suzy_1427210094_Suzy3

Is there anything that caught you unawares before you knew it? I would definitely love to hear about it.

Till I cross my next river of tears ..bye darlings!

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

