TUNE IN NANAAJ

I AM MEANINGFUL WITHOUT YOU…….

Leave a comment

Let’s be honest

We can talk all we want about pursuing something

But facing the real issue may be difficult due to past mistakes, betrayals from close people , constant put downs from wrong people and inferiority complex.

I realize that we all need some picking up on this journey we have decided to take in 2015. So I wanted to share some few things that have pulled me up from the ground like Harry Potter’s wand casting the “Wingardium Leviosa” spell. Okay that wasn’t needed. Let me just get to it before I start narrating stories.

mrmr-11

B4sSrXLCEAAlPQU.jpg large

tumblr_n3yy7klatJ1ry0gfbo1_1280 (1)tumblr_n7u7t6zz4j1s8a3v8o1_1280

AND FINALLY

IF You are feeling alone or lost…remember that I love all my readers and as long you read this

I love you. Keep fighting for what you want to do in this year. Know that you are meaningful and beautiful without all those who keep discouraging you. You are something with or without them.

tumblr_n3bag990g91qituglo1_1280

Till my next post Darlings…FIGHTING!

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

