TUNE IN NANAAJ

ITS OUR SECRET…..

Leave a comment

Almost drawing close to the end of the year and I begin to think about what kept me pushing through the year.

Let’s share these secrets shall we…

B46OvJJCYAAiwCZ

tumblr_ngdnblqUzF1s3376so1_1280

tumblr_ngkxff34E31tm0lv8o1_500tumblr_lsx2wbR6xN1qckjpfo1_500

tumblr_mjtjzvKs9h1s75fryo1_500

Hope that as you reflect on this year you would think of ways to make the next year. Moving forward is not the most important thing.Climbing higher to see the past behind you and enjoying the present is the most important.

Te quiero muchisima……Bye Darlings!

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

