TUNE IN NANAAJ

OUT OF THE WOODS …..

4 Comments

Permit me ladies and gentlemen

To go a bit philosophical today of all days

The day people release the ideas they have been cooking for over a year in the form of costumes.

Blink and each time you open your eyes you will see a new costume flash across your eyes quicker than Beyonce can make up a dance move. Kids are happy to wear the most ridiculous outfits they would never have worn on normals days.Adults have the excuse to dress up and live their fantasies no questions asked.

I can’t help but conclude that today is the day in history that you can can drop all that you are known for and take on another persona all together.

Today Harry Potter can drop his wand of goodness and be a Voldermort

Edward Cullen can join the pack of Werewolves and still get away,,

Where Cinderella can join her stepsisters as they go for a ball this evening,

Today we are going OUT OF THE WOODS.

To join the whole HALLOWEEN CRAZE, I am sharing some of the creative costumes i on tumblr.

(ALL CREDITS TO THE OWNERS OF THESE PICTURES)

THE BABY IS REALLY CUTE

This one made me smile with hapiness

For all the Game of Throne fans

JON SNOW OF GAME OF THRONES

DOGGY BATMAN…Yeah the fever has caught everyone

distractify.com

This just made my heart melt…such royalty!

Enjoy Halloween Darlings!

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

4 thoughts on “OUT OF THE WOODS …..

  1. Oh, but Harry Potter won’t! He became orphaned because of Voldemort on Halloween. 😥
    Loved your post, though! That baby is really VERY cute. 😀

  2. Hey, You’ve commented on my blogs before and for the longest ive been wanting to add a profile picture to my account. Im not seeing that option anywhere tho.. do you know? lol

    • Yeah! You can either click on help and search for blavatar.Thats the name given to a profile picture on wordpress.Or you can go to settings and change your pic.I hope this can help

Leave a Reply

