TUNE IN NANAAJ

THE ARITHMETICS OF MY FEELINGS

2 Comments

I found these on tumblr and just decided to share it with you my lovely readers.

Basically this sums up what runs through my mind when I feel exhausted with life. And that’s a lot of times….in a day!

Well, this is quite straightforward!

The reason why I blog!

And this is to all my lovely and amazing readers.You are the best.

Find more of these pictures on this site .

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

2 thoughts on “THE ARITHMETICS OF MY FEELINGS

  1. Love the second one. I find it fortunate that I get to do things that I’m passionate about every day. I’m not yet to the point where I can post cat pictures for money though. Workin’ on it. I’d say adversity in life is what makes you grow up though. My mother, for better or for worse, had a great deal to do with that, and I don’t think it was intentional.

Leave a Reply

