TUNE IN NANAAJ

Over 1000 views!?!

2 Comments

Its refreshing to see how The Write Perspective celebrates her successes.Makes me feel like jumping up and down with her.Love this blog! And Congrats!

The Write Perspective

Hey.

Seriously? Wow. That’s all I can say right now. I know that doesn’t equate to 1000 followers but the fact that someone, anyone may have bothered to come to my site more than once without acquiring nausea and an allergy definitely gets some amount of awe from me… Just saying. This is coming from a girl who’s spent the last 3 lunch breaks at work watching The Silver Linings Playbook so yes I’m especially mental right now after watching Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence try to one-up each other for the top spot of most mentally displaced. It’s a cute movie and I recommend anyone check it out especially if they want to feel better about their own social-related disorder (e.g. anxiety, depression, bi-polar, fugue state). Seriously, if any of those apply to you- you’ll definitely enjoy their rendition of these.

For now, I smile still and appreciate the view…

View original post 41 more words

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

2 thoughts on “Over 1000 views!?!

  1. A most sincere ‘Thank You’ for re-blogging my post along with your well wishes! People like you have made me feel so embraced in the blogging world. If there is any way I can help you out (that I can’t reciprocate on my own instinct)- you let me know, ASAP! 🙂 I love what I’ve read about you and want your goals to be met with ease.

    • Just passing through my blog and giving me your honest feedback is enough for me.Because I feel that when writers like you comment on my blog, then I can move towards improving myself and becoming better every time.I am grateful Dottie and I will keep in touch with you.I will be wearing a smile today as I go through all my lectures today.

Leave a Reply

