TUNE IN NANAAJ

TO ALL NEW BLOGGERS

3 Comments

This is just me reaching out to any new blogger out there.

To celebrate 60 followers I would love to spread the love to others.

So if you are new here just tell me in the comment section and I will follow.

60 may not be much, but I am so damn happy. So let me here from you all.

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

3 thoughts on “TO ALL NEW BLOGGERS

  1. hello, i started blogging sometime in June this year and totally enjoying the ride. I am going through your blog and I have read a few interesting articles. Please follow on makupsy.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

