TUNE IN NANAAJ

CATER TO YOU!

Leave a comment

Is it enough?

You should probably forget about it.

So what if I don’t have all the ingredients. Let me add this to a list of new things I have tried this year.

These were the thoughts running through my mind as I opened the wordpress site.

Fast forward to almost 3 months later and I cannot see myself doing anything else.I may not have had the support of everyone I mentioned this to, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.

I know how difficult it is to get accustomed to such a large blogging community and getting people to actively follow your blog.

Hence I am extremely grateful for my wonderful 6O followers.

From the tips on blogging from ‘Harsh Reality’ to the great feedback from most of you I am slowly carving a niche for myself.

To celebrate this I would like to follow at least 10 new new blogs today.

So give me a shout out if this  the beginning of your journey in this community and I will follow.

This is to many wonderful blogging days ahead.

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

