TUNE IN NANAAJ

Missing frame

Leave a comment

I was touched by the way this post was presented.Very original.

truth3356's Blog

I became a woman with no frame. My heart and my soul does not align the truth of the status and the power saving of the mind.
Maybe because this. Maybe because of that. Wait…maybe because I’m still working on my healing segments. Looking back at the troubled gardens and the tearing limbs that caught my fortune… I still made it. Having guards before me that can’t even level up my source. Bringing the boldest guy of shame with no trophy because he isn’t shining just yet.
The battle is still yet going on. I wonder how many souls and how many naked eyes can see the shining distance of the meter. Just a child? Yeah but I can do more. Just a woman? Yeah I can do better. Just a man? Yeah I can be stronger.
Just a frame… yeah I can mold myself together so that I can…

View original post 15 more words

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

