TUNE IN NANAAJ

100HappyBlogs #10 FIRE STARTER

Leave a comment

Sometimes you simply do not feel like doing something…Period! There are no two ways about it.

But I believe that to every person there are certain things that get him or her interested in doing something. Something that incites us…. maybe gets us excited.

I am going to take it from a very practical angle of life.
I really used to find exercise very tiring. I mean I could watch people do sit ups and press up and actually feel sorry for them. I am not really an athletic person. But one day I went on my usual scout for interesting things to watch on YouTube which involved some of my favorite songs. I chanced upon something that changed my life forever.

Forever in the sense that, being quite fit physically affects all the other aspects of your life. Like mentally, academically even emotionally.
Now before I go all psychological on you, I’ll tell you what has got me all so theoretical. I found a dance fitness class that used most of the songs I loved to create dance routines that are actually fun but help you target specific areas of your body.

An awesome way to keep fit .I could not believe that I was waking up early in the mornings just to exercise. I did not even believe that was scientifically possible… (L.O.L).

So back to the bowl of contention I just want you think of all the things that basically motivate you to do something or get you eager to do something.
It could that lovely dressing your Mum makes, which makes salad taste so good.

Or that group study session that makes really feel like picking up that subject that you do not particularly like. Speaking on that, I have tried it and it actually works. We all know that certain subjects and courses make you feel like screaming your lungs out at the book for no apparent reason. But during group study times with my crazy group of friends they often do and say things that leaves what we were learning permanently etched in my mind.

It is all around us in so many things. The delicious pie your great aunt makes that actually drives you to attend her annual parties. Or that cute guy in that café on the way from work that makes you swallow their horrible coffee.

So I dedicate this blog to all our motivators: what makes us blog. From fashion, literature, music through fishing, skating, babies to humor and love. Cheers to inspirations that spark that light…FIRE STARTERS.
#MOTIVATORS…#DRIVE…#PUSH…#HAPPYDAYS

Below is one of the dance fitness videos

A TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF MY FIRE STARTER

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

