TUNE IN NANAAJ

100HappyBlogs # 9 EASY BREEZY

Leave a comment

When you watch those commercials on t.v that promise to give you  wonderful fair looks when you use a particular product…

Or when you see pop-ups from websites offering you easy ways to look younger and tips to make wrinkles disappear…

And those shows and articles that promise you a dramatic transformation through weight loss when do you certain exercises or follow particular diets…

Do you feel fed up and tired of seeing them? Do you feel as if they were fake promotions luring people to do the impossible?

Yeah! Been there, done that, seen it all before.I mean sue me for saying this, but how many times have I tried to transform myself into something seen as perfection by the rest of the world, countless times.

I am not attacking any one who may found the secrets to looking younger or fitter or extra classy .I am just trying to tell the world that its time we realize that we cannot all become a particular form if we just wish it.

It took a while for me to realize that we are all different people with completely different bodies and until we understand that, we would be stuck in a rut trying to be something we can never be. This is quite an unhealthy journey because, our mind worries about how we and only we are not achieving the so called target ‘normal’ people are supposed to get.

So I will just share this one tip from personal experience down the rabbit hole; find whats suits you and do it. I am sure this rule cuts across all areas from fashion to diet to exercise to make up. When you truly find what makes you feel beautiful from the inside all other people will see it as well.

I am not promising sudden shrinking of the waistline or having a flawless skin..I leave that to the experts. However take a chill away from all those things we try so hard to do and focus on what actually brings you joy and of course being healthy along side.

I therefore dedicate this blog to all you people who do not find those ‘EASY BREEZY’ tips so easy to follow.To all our imperfections that make us perfect people just the abnormal way we are…

#EASYBREEZY..#PERFECTION..#HAPPYDAYS

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

