TUNE IN NANAAJ

100HappyBlogs # 5 SWEET AND SOUR

Leave a comment

Have you ever had something that when you do may seem painful yet pleasing at the same time?

Kind of like a massage; the masseuse is causing pain by rubbing your painful spots but at the same time it soothes you. Sweet as strawberry sour as a lemon?

There are so many examples of such things in life.
Like the friend who frustrates you so much but makes you feel good about yourself? You got that right. I have got plenty of such people in my life. They sometimes are so blunt and frank and make me feel like pulling out my hair but at the end of the day I know she is right.

In the same way you have that person who can make you mad and happy within a space of one minute. Yes…we all do have that one person.

Or something you do that brings you so much pain or tiredness but brings you wonderful results. For example for me, it was exercise. I used to feel so reluctant to do it because I felt really lazy to get up and move my body especially early in the morning. But now I have a way of enjoying it; by taking dance…fitness classes.

Whatever may seem as a burden can finally turn into a joy after many times of doing it.

So I dedicate this blog to all the people and things that take me to the opposite sides of scale of life.
#GoodTimes…#BadTimes…#Happydays

Image

THE FRIEND

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

