TUNE IN NANAAJ

100HappyBlogs #4 HATERS ON FIRE

Leave a comment

No matter how we try to evade certain things it easy to say we cannot do away with them. It is something extra that comes with being born, for example our shadows, they are always with us no matter where we go and how old we grow. Like our DNA, no matter whom we are adopted by, what we eat or where we grow our DNA can never change.
Like HATERS, they are always there, stuck like a shadow.

I guess it is a simple law of nature that as long as you are a human someone somewhere who adds nothing substantial to your life will officially proclaim him or herself as your hater. But I am thankful for certain haters because they have caused certain positive things in my life.

I received a call from mother who was at home while I was in the university that someone had seen me dressed in an indecent way. To say I was shocked was an understatement. I further inquired only for my mum to tell me I was supposedly wearing claw like nails. I laughed at that point because I realized that someone who had seen a new nail art I had done had made it his business to speak about it.

At that point I came to realize that I actually had a gift for the arts because people had complemented the nail art which therefore drew the attention of the said person to make such I report to my Mum.

So I channeled all my rage and anger in doing everything involved in the arts that I was once afraid to do; wrote a novel, do covers of songs, do other better nail art and basically anything I was inspired to. I got a lot of positive feedback that inspired me to do my blog today. I am thankful for all haters, so I dedicate this blog to them.
So I say “Always give haters something to talk about, it is a cheap form of advertisement”.
Haters are gonna hate…#IGNORETHEM…#LOVEYOURSELF…HAPPYDAYS

Image

Image

Image

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

