TUNE IN NANAAJ

AMEN; A JOURNEY TO THE FATHER’S HEART, A WORSHIP EXPERIENCE

Leave a comment

MUSIC MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND; THEY SAY.WORSHIP IS A HABITAT FOR GOD IN OUR LIVES. IT IS ALWAYS A WONDERFUL THING WHEN PEOPLE COME TO TOGETHER WITH ONE VOICE TO SEND A MESSAGE ACROSS TO NATIONS OF THE WORLD.LETS TRY THIS!IMAGINE THOUSAND ANGELIC VOICES SINGING THE PRAISES OF OUR MIGHTY GOD WHO WAS, IS AND IS TO COME. I PRESENT TO YOU THE EXCELLENT YOUTH OUTREACH MUSIC MINISTRY – EnYOMM.
WHEN SELFLESSNESS IS ATTATCHED TO A GREAT CAUSE, IT BECOMES A SOURCE OF BLESSING UNTO SO MANY PEOPLE. EnYOMM IS A SINGING MINISTRY WITH THE MANTLE OF PRAISE AND WORSHIP LED TO BRING RESTORATION TO MANY SOULS ON THE EARTH. I BELIEVE THIS ALBUM CARRIES THE MESSAGE THAT SO MANY PEOPLE ARE LOOKING FOR ON EARTH; A MESSAGE OF INDESCRIBABLE LOVE.
AMEN, THE ALBUM TITLE HOLDS 11 ANNOITED TRACKS THAT RANGES FROM WORSHIP TO PRAISE MEDLEYS TO THANKSGIVING SONGS.THE LAUNCH OF THIS ALBUMTAKES PLACE ON THE 28TH OF JUNE 2014 AT THE CCOVENANAT FAMILY COMMUNITY CENTER (NEAR TRADE FAIR AND SOUL CLINIC) AT EXACTLY 5PM.

PLEASE MAKE IT A POINT TO BE THERE IF YOU CAN AND ENJOY BASKING IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD.

.ImageImage

Image

 

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

Leave a Reply

