TUNE IN NANAAJ

Who Let The Dogs Out ?

2 Comments

2014-06-17 00.15.48

A disappointed fan after the Ghana vs USA football match.

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

2 thoughts on “Who Let The Dogs Out ?

  1. Soooooo saaaaaadddd……!!!!!

Leave a Reply

