TUNE IN NANAAJ

HERE WE ARE

1 Comment

It is quite wise to say the very things that you think about when you are alone or the things you dream about are your passions. With me I often find myself thinking of finding new songs to sing or great books to read. Also I love to associate words with melodies. It is quite safe to conclude that my passions include singing, songwriting, and writing.
Its one thing to be just okay and another thing to be actually fulfilled and content with whatever you have or wherever we are. Believe me, taking a risk is not an easy thing especially thinking about what our friends and those around us might say. But I believe we should
Do anything we can
By any means we can
With everything we have
So it is about time each one of us takes a step towards what we really want to do. Like how I am writing this with a whisper of smile on my face. It does not really matter if people see it or not, it’s about how we are able to share the gifts we have to the world.
The only easy way to be extremely happy is to pursue what your heart really desires and I do not mean to be cliché by saying follow your heart. Therefore I am taking the first in this little advice by writing this blog and also creating a YouTube channel to post some covers I have sung. So take chance and just step out, with the determination that God has put in our hearts you can make something out of nothing. What do you think…wink wink…#yeswecan.

Image,

Author: Nanaaj

I could think of many things that define me ,so here is a list.A student in the university studying languages who writes her heart out on her blog.Occasionally I sing covers of songs I love and share them with my friends.Hopefully I will fulfill my dream of being a lawyer. I aspire to publish some of my writings and record some songs in the future and hopefully open a Rehab center.

One thought on “HERE WE ARE

  1. Reblogged this on blogginaaj and commented:
    inspirational

Leave a Reply

